How to Reset my Portfolio?
Resetting Portfolio History
The newest feature on our platform, resetting of portfolio history. This feature allows users to reset their entire portfolio, and users will be able to start from a clean state for performance and trade tracking. All resets will also be kept for private viewing for portfolio owners.